The Winter season of 2021-22 is about to get under way.

Note: Try-outs can begin Nov. 6, 2021 and pre-season informational meetings have begun try-outs have been announced at school. Mandatory try-outs, team practices, games and tournaments continue during school break & other holidays. Thank you.


Basketball

Boys: Anthony Bolton - ant33321@gmail.com
Girls: Pat Moramarco - patmoramarco@vistausd.org

Levels: Varsity, JV & Frosh (boys only)
Practice:
- Boys: 5th period & after school during season
- Girls: 6th period & after school during season


Competitive Cheer

Competitive/Sideline Cheer

Shannon Caponera - shannoncaponera@vistausd.org
Kim Wagner - kimwagner@vistausd.org 
Shanna Draves - shannadraves@vistausd.org

Instagram: @vistacompcheer  

Level: Varsity
Practice: 6th period - 4pm

Tryout Info: April 2022 - Date TBD

 

Level: Varsity
Practice: Tuesdays 5:30 - 7:30pm & Thursdays 4:30 - 6:30pm

Tryout Info: TBA

Please contact: Shannon Caponera shannoncaponera@vistausd.org to get documents in advance.


Girls and Boys Soccer

Hector Prado - hectorprado@vistausd.org

Levels: Varsity, JV & Frosh
Practice:
- Boys: after school during season
- Girls: after school during season


Girls Water Polo

Head Coach :Ryan Smethurst
Email: ryansmethurst@vistausd.org

Website
Levels: Varsity, JV, Frosh
Practice: after school during season


Wrestling

Jesus Gomez - jesusgomez@vistausd.org

Levels: Varsity, JV & Frosh
Practice: mornings & after school during season

 

Pat Moramarco

Athletic Director

Contact
Email - patmoramarco@vistausd.org
760-726-5611 ext. 71060